Dear Sir,
I would like to apply for the above mentioned post. Herewith I enclosed my curriculum vita for giving sufficient details about my career with educational and professional achievement for your reference.
I am a Sri Lankan Engineer with Seven years’ experience (Including Two years Academic of Post graduate) which of Six years in the United Kingdom (UK) and one year in Qatar. I am a student member of the Royal Institution of Charted Surveyor (RICS), UK and currently following APC graduate route -02.

I am graduated from University of Moratuwa in Sri Lanka in 2007 and Master degree in “Construction Project Management” at the University of Wolverhampton in United Kingdom (UK) in 2013. At present I am working as a Quantity Surveying Engineer at Stream industrial Engineering Doha, Qatar prior to join this company I worked at Carillion Plc Smestow, UK and at Ardmore Construction Ltd, UK.

I have been working with contract range from pre-contract to post-contract duties on various types of projects which all include Civil and MEP Works

