Asst.Finance Manager

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please find the resume attached for the advertised position of Finance Manager. I’m particularly interested in this opening, which relates strongly to my 5 years of experience in Auditing and Accounting, etc.

I am a qualified Chartered Accountant from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India in May 2013, and a B com graduate having experience in Auditing and Accounting;
• 1 year with Ernst & Young, Muscat,
• 6 Months with Primefactor Business Solutions, Management Consultants, Bangalore, and
• 3.5 years of Articleship Experience,
Seeking the opportunity to implement my knowledge and skills and make a contribution to your organization.

Ares of expertise includes but not limited to Internal Control, preparation of Financial Statements, day to day accounting, Statutory Audit, Internal Audit , consolidation of financial statements, business combination and spin off, compliance with laws, taxation, Preparation of payroll , budgeting and variance analysis, cost accounting etc.

I am currently available in UAE on Visit Visa.

If the file is not attached along with this mail please download directly from the below link

I appreciate your efforts in taking the time to review my credentials and experience. Looking forward to a positive response

