To,

Human Resources department Head
Dear Sir/Madam,
Job Application for Human Resource Manager Position

I would like to take an opportunity to submit my resume for the above mentioned position in your esteemed organization.
I am an HR Manager with broad experiences over 12yrs of working in multinational environments that demand strong organizational and interpersonal skills. I have demonstrated ability in HR operations , Employee relations, Recruitment,Payroll, compensation and benefits, Labour and Immigration laws, Budgeting, Strategic Planning, Staff Counseling and Training etc.
I have deeply involved in management and development of HR and Human resources strategies. My years of experience in human resources at various levels ranging from HR Manager to Senior HR Manager, have allowed me to grow and develop professionally and as a leader. Also my last employer benefited of getting ISO certification with my outstanding support and coordination with departments. I have been awarded with” Excellence certificate” for my exceptional support for the attainment of ISO certification.
My demonstrated achievements, training and experience render me qualified and competent to make an effective and useful contribution to the HR Manager’s function within your organization.
I am excited about the prospect of joining a team of professionals and to play a meaningful role in advancing the goals of the organization.
I enclose my resume for your review and look forward to meeting with you in the near future.Thank you for giving consideration to my application. I look forward to meet with you at a mutually convenient time to discuss in greater details how best my skills can be aligned with your requirements.
Sincerely

