Dear HR,

Please find attached my cv in response to the advertised position

I have a Bachelors degree in Architecture from the Federal University of Technology, Akure and I have a Masters degree in Architecture from the same university. I have worked with several firms in the construction industry such as Segun Labiran and Associates, Civil and Structural Engineers, Archecrest Nigeria Ltd, Bodija Ibadan. I am certain that I have the skills needed to make an appreciable impact in your company. I am hard working as I love my job, I am personable and sociable, I believe in workplace ethics and loyalty to the company, I need very minimal supervision for whatever task I am assigned to and I am a quick study.
I’d like the opportunity to tell you more about my work experience and how my skill set could contribute to the successful day-to-day running of your company. I’d be happy to supply strong references at your request. My portfolio of recent projects is available on request.

Signature:
source: Architect Resume Sample

