Tags

,

 TO,

 Dear HR,

My name is ABC. I came across your listing I am very interested in the opportunity. I have current Administrative Assistant work experience and my previous as Customer Service Representative. I have over 7 years experience working in an office environment. I consider myself to be highly organized and capable of taking on the tasks. I think I would be a great addition to your team and believe that I could learn a lot as well. I am available to start as soon as possible and my salary requirements would be negotiable. I have attached a copy of my resume so you may see my qualifications; however, I believe a face to face interview would allow us to get to know each other better. I really believe I am an excellent candidate for this position and hope I will be considered. A chance to prove that I can be a great addition to your team is all I ask. Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing back from you.

XYZ 

