Tags

,

To,

Respected HR Manager,

I am writing to outline my extensive experience and successful track record as a Passbook Custodian/Billing Representative. I believe I possess the skills, qualifications and vital experience necessary to make a very significant contribution to your company. As you will see from my enclosed CV, I have a strong background in carrying out both administrative and financial activities with accuracy and attention to detail. I have more than 5 years of experience in the financing industry. As a , as a Passbook Custodian/ Billing Representative with responsibility for the safety of ATMs and passbook of our clients. Preparing monthly billing report of our branch. I take pride in my strong communication skills, which enables me to develop positive professional relationships with a wide range of people. Colleagues would describe me as an efficient and focused member of the team, and I am committed to providing the best possible service to both internal and external customers.. Please do not hesitate to call me on +00000000000 so we can arrange an interview to discuss my application in further.

Regards,

XYZ

Mobile No: 0000000000
Skype ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxx

(For related Resumes Please Visit Resume Sample)

