XYZ
Contact No:|
E-mail ID:
Address:

Mr.ABC
The HR Manager,

Dear Sir / Madam, I am writing this application to express my interest to work for your organization. I am a bachelor degree holder in Aeronautical Science. I have five years of experience in Aviation field through knowledge of Flight Operation, Crew Control and also in Air Cargo.

Recently worked as a Flight Operation Executive with an upcoming airline (xxxxxx Airlines). My responsibilities are to involve with Flight Operation department to prepare Operation Manuals, Flight Routes, Manpower planning and other operational activities. I have always enjoyed working with people and think my previous experience will help me to work and learn as part of your team and to be an effective representative of your company. I am available for interview at any time Please find enclosed a copy of my CV for more information. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely,

Signature:
(See also Flight Operation Officer Resume Sample)

