Tags

, , , , , , , ,

To,

HR Manager,

Dear Sir/Madam:
Greeting!
I xyz  from Philippines, I finished Bachelor of Science Major in Financial Management at Saint Louis University, Philippines last 2008 and earned some units in Masters in Business Administration at University of Cordilleras, Philippines last 2009.
I worked as a Full Time Accounting/Administrative Assistant/Team Leader at Veniz Hotel Corporation, Sunshine Super mart, Incorporated and Prim-edge Marketing. I am proficient in using MS Office such as Word, Excel and PowerPoint and accounting software.
I wish I would be able to impart my skills and to gain additional knowledge for professional growth in your company. For additional information of my work experiences, you can also review my CV attached with this application. Thank you for your time and I am looking forward, if given a chance to have an interview from your company.

Respectfully yours,

KHAN

MOBIL NO.

E-MAIL ID: